Mahara Program

The Community Service Committee has prepared and conducted a special program for law students males and females, from inside and outside the university. This enriching program (Mahara) aims at improving and polishing students' practical skills as legal professionals.

Select a Mahara program

Go Back

Mahara I

This program in its first version dealt with the four key skills conducted by distinguished faculty members as follows:

  • The skills of registering electronic services"Statement of claim - request for execution", presented by Dr. Elham Saleh
  • Introduction to Intellectual Property and legal skills, presented by: Dr. Christiane Bou Khater and Ms.Nora Crimly
  • Skills in dealing with personal status issues, conducted by: Dr.Manal Al Kasabi
  • Legislative drafting skills, Presente by Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Aid

The program was for almost a week, from 25-29 October 2020. Students showed great interaction and positive input from different regions of the Kingdom and abroad as there were more than 800 registered and about 500 attendees who finished the course.

This program is part of a series of training programs and workshops offered by the Community Service Committee and other committees, in line with the vision of the College of law at Prince Sultan University in providing quality awareness-raising services to all segments of society.

Electronic Services Registration Skills Newspaper Lawsuit – Implementation Request

First Session

The Trainer presented Six main Skills; the legal person invokes them whenever using Electronic Services for Ministry of Justice through the Najiz Portal, which is related to its definition of the mechanism of opening an account in Najiz Portal, skill of presenting lawsuit sheet, skill of classifying public lawsuits ( Jurists – Traffic – Personal status – Execution disputes ), skill of submitting an execution request, skill of classifying execution requests ( Financial execution – Personal status execution – Direct execution ), skill of inquiring about lawsuits and execution requests through the private dashboard.

The attendees were such interactive and workshop was successful & informative.

Know your trainer:

Aneela Haider

Elham Jihad Saleh, PHD

Assistant Professor of Commercial Law

Elham Saleh, is an Assistant Professor at Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia – Riyadh. Elham has got her PHD degree 2019 in Private Law(Commercial Law), from Egypt – Cairo, Ain Shams University, Elham has special research interests in the field of Commercial Law, Commercial Contracts, Commercial Companies, International Trade and Islamic Finance.

Elham has worked at Princess Norah University – Riyadh, before shifting to work at the College of Law at Prince Sultan University – Riyadh

Introduction to Intellectual Property and legal skills

Second Session

The second session of our “Mahara” program offered by the Community Service Committee of the College of Law, titled: Introduction to Intellectual Property & legal Skills

In the presence of 60 law students from various Universities. The presentation was successful in enriching future law students on the importance of Intellectual property and the needed legal skills. Participants were asked to look around of any IP component that is commonly seen as a service or a product.

The outcome of the lecture was positive in which the students learned that Intellectual Property is an essential area of law and obtaining needed legal skills that assists in college and career success.

Know your trainers:

Dr. Christiane Bou Khater, PHD

Dr. Christiane Bou Khater, PHD

Assistant Professor

Dr. Christiane Bou Khater is in charge of teaching the Intellectual Property Course at the College of Law of Prince Sultan University since 2011 and was in charge of the Master program of Commercial Law for two consecutive years. She has a PhD in Law (Nantes University, France) specialized in Intellectual Property Rights.

She taught and/or researched in various universities and research centers in Lebanon, Jordan, Bahrain, Dubai, USA (Chicago), Canada (Toronto) and Paris.

Prior to joining Prince Sultan University she was the regional executive director of one of the biggest intellectual property law firms in the GCC, TAGLegal, running more than 32 offices all over the world.

Ms. Nora Crimly

Ms. Nora Crimly

Lecturer

Ms.Nora Crimly , is a Lecturer at Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia – Riyadh. Ms.Nora has got her LLM degree 2019 focused on IP and internet law From Pennsylvania State University, from Pennsylvania – University park.

Experienced Law instructor with a demonstrated history of working in the education management industry. Worked previously as a Teaching assistant at Prince Sultan Univeristy.

Skills of dealing with personal status issues

Third Session

The trainer presented 10 main skills that a legal practitioner brings back when dealing with personal status issues, when it comes to his/ her own knowledge, dealing with rules & systems plus team work .

The attendees were such interactive and workshop was successful & informative.

Know your trainer

Manal Alkasabi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Manal Alkasabi is an Assistant Professor at Prince Sultan University Saudi Arabia , Riyadh . Manal has finished her PHD degree from King Saud University in 2016 in Fundamentals Of Jurisprudence ( Fiqh ) . Manal has special research interests in the domain of Family Law , Jurisprudence rules, purposes of shareah ,inheritances, wills, and endowments.

Dr. Manal has worked at Princess Norah University before moving to work at College of Law at PSU .

The needed skills for legal drafting

Fourth Session

The last session of “Mahara” program offered by the Community Service Committee of the College of Law. Presented by: Dr. Abdulaziz Aleid on the 29th of October from7 pm-8.30pm in the presence of nearly 200 of professionals and students.

The presentation was successful in shedding lights on the law-making process under Saudi legal system and guiding the audience to understand how laws and regulations are made in Saudi legal system. Dr.Abdulaziz also has involved in discussion with the audience about the needed skills for law-making process. Finally, the audience were given exercises that enabling them to evaluate their skills in drafting laws and regulations. Dr. Abdualziz was asked by the audience to give other workshop in this topic for further development in this area due to the heavy demanded in the market for people who have such skill!

Know your trainer:

Dr. Abdulaziz Al Eid

Is an academic with a PhD in Law from Leeds University in the United Kingdom, and also works as a legal director in the General Secretariat of the Council of Ministers, in addition to his work as a consultant in a number of entities in the private and public sector.

Mahara II

This program in its second version dealt with the four key skills conducted by distinguished faculty members as follows:

  • The skills of registering electronic services "Asuit sheet - request for execution", Dr. Elham Jihad
  • IRAC legal writing skills, Dr. Misbah Saboohi
  • Skills in dealing with personal status issues, conducted by: Dr.Manal Al Kasabi
  • The Skill of Writing a Rejoinder, Ms. Rafeef Al-Dharrab

The program was for a week, from 22-26 November 2020. Students showed great interaction and positive input from different regions of the kingdom and abroad as there were more than 900 registered, and about 728 attendees who finished the course.

This program is part of a series of training programs and workshops offered by the Community Service Committee and other committees, in line with the vision of the Faculty of Law of Prince Sultan University in providing quality awareness-raising services to all segments of society.

Electronic Services Registration Skills Newspaper Lawsuit – Implementation Request

First Session

The Trainer presented Six main Skills; the legal person invokes them whenever using Electronic Services for Ministry of Justice through the Najiz Portal, which is related to its definition of the mechanism of opening an account in Najiz Portal, skill of presenting lawsuit sheet, skill of classifying public lawsuits ( Jurists – Traffic – Personal status – Execution disputes ), skill of submitting an execution request, skill of classifying execution requests ( Financial execution – Personal status execution – Direct execution ), skill of inquiring about lawsuits and execution requests through the private dashboard.

The attendees were such interactive and workshop was successful & informative.

Know your trainer:

Elham Jihad Saleh, PHD

Elham Jihad Saleh, PHD

Assistant Professor of Commercial Law

Elham Saleh, is an Assistant Professor at Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia – Riyadh. Elham has got her PHD degree 2019 in Private Law(Commercial Law), from Egypt – Cairo, Ain Shams University, Elham has special research interests in the field of Commercial Law, Commercial Contracts, Commercial Companies, International Trade and Islamic Finance.

Elham has worked at Princess Norah University – Riyadh, before shifting to work at the College of Law at Prince Sultan University – Riyadh

What is IRAC legal writing in Law profession

Second Session

The workshop addressed students of law and new practicing lawyers. It trained the attendees about drafting skills required for all lawyers. It helped them to learn IRAC methodology. It introduced the attendees on how to write a brief, pleadings/memos for any legal document.

Know your trainers:

Ms. Misbah Saboohi

Ms. Misbah Saboohi is a law graduate from Pakistan and UK. she specializes in international commercial law and diplomacy law. She has worked as lawyer in Clifford chance and walker law firm. She also taught Law in Pakistan, Malaysia and now in Saudi Arabia. As lawyer she practiced in civil law cases of arbitration and contracts. She has been on Pakistan supreme court Law commission for research. She is in the Kingdom since 2008.

Skills of dealing with personal status issues

Third Session

The trainer presented 10 main skills that a legal practitioner brings back when dealing with personal status issues, when it comes to his/ her own knowledge, dealing with rules & systems plus team work .

The attendees were so interactive and the workshop was successful & informative.

Skills of dealing with personal status issues

Know your trainer

Manal Alkasabi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Manal Alkasabi is an Assistant Professor at Prince Sultan University Saudi Arabia , Riyadh . Manal has finished her PHD degree from King Saud University in 2016 in Fundamentals Of Jurisprudence ( Fiqh ) . Manal has special research interests in the domain of Family Law , Jurisprudence rules, purposes of shareah ,inheritances, wills, and endowments.

Dr. Manal has worked at Princess Norah University before moving to work at College of Law at PSU .

The Skill of Writing a Rejoinder

Fourth Session

The trainer explained how a rejoinder has principles and rules that we must be aware of. A writer of the rejoinder must have the basic skills required for writing a convincing rejoinder, which is based on proper scientific methods and unique legal styles. Therefore, the objective of the workshop was to develop students' skills in writing a rejoinder.

The Skill of Writing a Rejoinder

Know your trainer:

Ms. Rafeef Al-Dharrab

Lecturer

Ms.Rafeef is a lecturer at Prince Sultan University Saudi Arabia – Riyadh. Ms. Rafeef has got her master’s degree in International Business Law from the Unites States – American University- Washington DC 2014.

Ms.Rafeef has been teaching in the college of Law since 2015 until now. Ms.Rafeef teaches both joiner and senior students on various law courses such as legal writing, administrative law, judicial system and pleadings. Ms. Rafeef has special research interests in the field of Commercial Law.

برنامج (مهارة)

قامت لجنة خدمة المجتمع بإعداد وتنفيذ برنامج إثرائي خاص بطلاب وطالبات القانون من داخل الجامعة وخارجها تحت عنوان (مهارة). يهدف البرنامج إلى صقل مهارات الطلاب العملية بوصفهم مختصين بالقانون.

اختر برنامج مهارة

عودة للخلف

مهارة 1

، ويتناول في نسخته الأولى أربع مهارات رئيسة، قدمها نخبة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالكلية، وهي كالآتي:

  • مهارات (تسجيل الخدمات الإلكترونية ورفع دعوى قضائية على صحيفة - طلب تنفيذ) قدمتها د. إلهام جهاد.
  • مقدمة عن الملكية الفكرية من الناحية القانونية والمهارات القانونية اللازمة، قدمتها د. كريستيان بوخاطر وأ. نورا قرملي.
  • مهارات التعاطي مع قضايا الأحوال الشخصية قدمتها: د. منال القصبي.
  • مهارات الصياغة التشريعية قدمها د. عبدالعزيز العيد.

وقد امتد البرنامج على مدار أسبوع تقريبًا في الفترة من 25-29 أكتوبر 2020م، ولاقى إقبالًا رائعًا من طلاب القانون في مختلف مناطق المملكة وخارجها، حيث تجاوز عدد المسجلين فيه 800 شخص، وبلغ عدد الحضور من الطلاب الذين اجتازوا المقرر الدراسي نحو 500 طالب وطالبة.

ويأتي هذا البرنامج ضمن حزمة من البرامج التدريبية وورش العمل التي تقدمها لجنة خدمة المجتمع وغيرها من اللجان امتدادًا لرؤية كلية القانون بجامعة الأمير سلطان في تقديم الخدمات التوعوية النوعية لجميع شرائح المجتمع.

الدورة الأولى: مهارة تسجيل الخدمات الإلكترونية ورفع دعوى قضائية على صحيفة - طلب تنفيذ.

طرحت المدربة المهارات الرئيسة الست التي يستحضرها الممارس القانوني عند استخدامه الخدمات الإلكترونية لوزارة العدل عبر بوابة ناجز، حيث تناولت التعريف بآلية فتح حساب في ناجز، وطريقة رفع دعوى على صحيفة، ومهارة تصنيف دعاوى القضاء العام (الحقوقي - المروري - الأحوال الشخصية - منازعات التنفيذ)، ومهارة تقديم طلب تنفيذ، ومهارة تصنيف طلبات التنفيذ (تنفيذ مالي - تنفيذ أحوال شخصية - تنفيذ مباشر)، ومهارة الاستعلام عن الدعاوى، وطلبات التنفيذ عبر لوحة المعلومات الخاصة.

تفاعل الحضور مع الدورة بشكل رائع، وكانت الدورة ناجحة بكل المقاييس ولله الحمد.

عن المدرب:

Aneela Haider

د. إلهام جهاد صالح

أستاذ القانون التجاري المساعد

حصلت الدكتورة إلهام على درجة الدكتوراه في القانون التجاري من جمهورية مصر العربية -القاهرة- جامعة عين شمس 2019م، وحصلت على رخصة المحاماة الأردنية. تعمل الدكتورة حاليًّا في جامعة الأمير سلطان، بالرياض أستاذًا مساعدًا في كلية القانون،

وقد سبق لها التدريس في جامعة الأميرة نورة، بالرياض.

د. إلهام متخصصة في القانون التجاري، ولها اهتمامات بحثية في ذلك المجال إضافة إلى العقود التجارية، والشركات التجارية والتجارة الدولية، والتمويل الإسلامي.

مقدمة عن الملكية الفكرية من الناحية القانونية والمهارات القانونية اللازمة.

الدورة الثانية:

قدمت لجنة خدمة المجتمع الدورة الثانية لبرنامج مهارة بعنوان: مقدمة عن الملكية الفكرية من الناحية القانونية والمهارات القانونية اللازمة.

حضر الدورة ما يقارب ٦۰ من طلاب القانون من مختلف الجامعات. وقد نجحت الدورة المقدمة في إثراء معلومات طلاب القانون حول أهمية الملكية الفكرية والمهارات القانونية اللازمة. وطُلب من المشاركين التأمل والبحث عن أي نوع من أنواع الملكية الفكرية سواء كخدمة مقدمة أو منتج.

وكانت أصداء الدورة إيجابية، حيث تعلم الطلاب أن الملكية الفكرية هي مجال مهم من مجالات القانون، إضافة إلى ضرورة الحصول على المهارات القانونية اللازمة التي ستمكنهم من النجاح على الصعيد الأكاديمي ومسيرتهم المهنية مستقبلًا.

عن المدربتين :

Dr. Christiane Bou Khater, PHD

د. كريستيان بو خاطر

أستاذ مساعد

الدكتورة كريستيان بو خاطر مسؤولة عن تدريس مقرر الملكية الفكرية في كلية القانون بجامعة الأمير سلطان منذ عام 2011م، وكانت مسؤولة عن برنامج الماجستير في القانون التجاري لمدة عامين متتاليين، وحاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه في القانون (جامعة نانت، فرنسا) ومتخصصة في حقوق الملكية الفكرية.

درّست الدكتورة في جامعات ومراكز أبحاث مختلفة في لبنان والأردن والبحرين ودبي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (شيكاغو) وكندا (تورنتو) وباريس.

وقبل انضمامها إلى جامعة الأمير سلطان، كانت المديرة التنفيذية الإقليمية لشركة TAG Legal، واحدة من أكبر شركات محاماة الملكية الفكرية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، التي تدير أكثر من 32 مكتبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Ms. Nora Crimly

أ. نورا قرملي

محاظرة

الأستاذة نورا قرملي، محاضرة في جامعة الأمير سلطان، بالرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية. حصلت الأستاذة نورا على درجة الماجستير في القانون 2019م التي تركز على قانون الملكية الفكرية والإنترنت من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا، في الحرم الجامعي بارك.

الأستاذة نورا محاضرة في كلية القانون، وتمتلك خبرة طويلة في العمل في مجال إدارة التعليم والجودة، وعملت سابقًا معيدة في جامعة الأمير سلطان.

مهارات التعاطي مع قضايا الأحوال الشخصية.

الدورة الثالثة:

قدمت المدربة المهارات الرئيسة العشر التي يستحضرها الممارس القانوني عند تعامله مع قضايا الأحوال الشخصية، المتعلقة بمعرفته بالأحوال الشخصية وتعامله مع الأنظمة وفريق العمل.

تفاعل الحضور مع الدورة بشكل رائع، وكانت الدورة ناجحة بكل المقاييس، ولله الحمد.

عن المدرب :

د. منال بنت طارق القصبي

أستاذ مساعد

أستاذ أصول الفقه المساعد بكلية القانون - جامعة الأمير سلطان. حصلت الدكتورة منال القصبي، أستاذ مساعد في جامعة الأمير سلطان، بالرياض، على درجة الدكتوراه في أصول الفقه من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض عام 2016م، ومتخصصة في أصول الفقه، ولها اهتمامات بحثية في مجال قانون الأسرة، والقواعد الفقهية، ومقاصد الشريعة، والمواريث والوصايا والأوقاف.

سبق للدكتورة منال التدريس في جامعة الأميرة نورة، وتدرّس حاليًّا في كلية القانون بجامعة الأمير سلطان بالرياض.

مهارات الصياغة التشريعية.

الدورة الرابعة:

قدمت لجنة خدمة المجتمع بكلية القانون بجامعة الأمير سلطان الدورة الرابعة والأخيرة لبرنامج مهارة بعنوان (المهارات المطلوبة في الصياغة التشريعية) التي قدمها الدكتور عبدالعزيز العيد في ۲۹ أكتوبر. بدأت الدورة في تمام الساعة ٧ مساءً، واستمرت إلى الساعة ۳۰: ۸ مساءً بحضور نحو ٢٠٠ شخص من المهنيين والطلاب.

وقد نجحت الدورة في تسليط الضوء على عملية سن القوانين والأنظمة في المملكة، والجهات التشريعية فيها، وتناول الدكتور عبدالعزيز المبادئ الأساسية للصياغة التشريعية، وأساسيات المعرفة القانونية لهذه المهارة. بعد ذلك، شارك الدكتور عبدالعزيز في مناقشة مع الجمهور حول المهارات المطلوبة لعملية وضع القوانين والتدريبات التي تمكّنهم من تقييم مهاراتهم في صياغة القوانين والأنظمة. وأخيرًا، طلب الحضور من الدكتور عبدالعزيز تقديم دورة أخرى في هذا المجال نظرًا للطلب المتزايد على المتقنين لهذه المهارة في سوق العمل.

عن المدرب :

د. عبدالعزيز العيد

الدكتور عبدالعزيز العيد أكاديمي حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في القانون من جامعة ليدز بالمملكة المتحدة، ويعمل مديرًا قانونيًّا في الأمانة العامة بمجلس الوزراء، ومستشار لعدد من الجهات في القطاع الخاص والعام.

مهارة 2

قامت لجنة خدمة المجتمع بإعداد وتنفيذ برنامج إثرائي لطلاب وطالبات القانون، من الجنسين من داخل الجامعة وخارجها، تحت عنوان (مهارة) يهدف إلى صقل مهارات الطلاب العملية بوصفهم مختصين بالقانون؛ وتناول البرنامج في نسخته الثانية أربع مهارات رئيسة، قدمها نخبة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالكلية وهي كالآتي:

  • مهارة تسجيل خدمات إلكترونية "صحيفة دعوى - طلب تنفيذ"، قدمتها د. إلهام جهاد.
  • "مهارة الصياغة القانونية باستخدام طريقة IRAC"، قدمتها: أ. مصباح صبوحي.
  • مهارات التعاطي مع قضايا الأحوال الشخصية، قدمتها: د. منال القصبي.
  • مهارة صياغة المذكرة الجوابية، قدمتها: أ. رفيف الضراب.

وقد امتد البرنامج على مدار أسبوع تقريبًا، في الفترة من 22-26 نوفمبر م ، ولاقى إقبالًا رائعًا من طلاب القانون في مختلف مناطق المملكة، وخارجها؛ حيث فاق عدد المسجلين فيه 900 مسجل، والتحق بالدورات بالفعل نحو 728 مشتركًا.

ويأتي هذا البرنامج ضمن حزمة من البرامج التدريبية وورش العمل التي تقدمها لجنة خدمة المجتمع وغيرها من اللجان، امتدادًا لرؤية كلية القانون بجامعة الأمير سلطان في تقديم الخدمات التوعوية النوعية لجميع شرائح المجتمع.

مهارات تسجيل خدمات إلكترونية صحيفة دعوى- طلب تنفيذ.

الورشة الأولى

طرحت المدربة ست مهارات رئيسة يستحضرها القانوني عند استخدامه للخدمات الإلكترونية لوزارة العدل عبر بوابة ناجز تتعلق بتعريفه آلية فتح حساب في ناجز ومهارة تقديم صحيفة دعوى ومهارة تصنيف دعاوى القضاء العام (الحقوقي - المروري - الأحوال الشخصية - منازعات التنفيذ) ومهارة تقديم طلب تنفيذ ومهارة تصنيف طلبات التنفيذ (تنفيذ مالي - تنفيذ أحوال شخصية - تنفيذ مباشر) ومهارة الاستعلام عن الدعاوى وطلبات التنفيذ عبر لوحة المعلومات الخاصة.

كانت الدورة ناجحة بحمد الله، وتفاعل الحضور معها بشكل جميل.

عن المدرب :

Elham Jihad Saleh, PHD

د. إلهام جهاد صالح

أستاذ القانون التجاري المساعد

دكتوراه في القانون التجاري من جمهورية مصر العربية -القاهرة- جامعة عين شمس 2019م، وحاصلة على رخصة المحاماة الأردنية، ومتخصصة في القانون الخاص (القانون التجاري) ولها اهتمامات بحثية في مجال القانون التجاري، والعقود التجارية، والشركات التجارية، والتجارة الدولية، والتمويل الإسلامي،

وسبق لها التدريس في جامعة الأميرة نورة، وتدرّس حاليًّا في كلية القانون بجامعة الأمير سلطان بالرياض.

مهارة الصياغة القانونية باستخدام طريقة IRAC.

الورشة الثانية

قامت المدربة بتدريب الحضور على مهارات الصياغة المطلوبة، وساعدتهم على تعلم منهجية IRAC، وقدمت للحضور كيفية كتابة المذكرات لأي وثيقة قانونية.

عن المدرب :

أ. مصباح صبوحي

خريجة كلية الحقوق من باكستان والمملكة المتحدة، وهي متخصصة في القانون التجاري الدولي وقانون الدبلوماسية، وقد عملت محامية في كليفورد شانس وشركة محاماة ووكر، ودرّست القانون في باكستان وماليزيا والآن في المملكة العربية السعودية. بوصفها محامية مارست المحاماة في قضايا القانون المدني للتحكيم والعقود، وقد كانت عضوًا في اللجنة القانونية للمحكمة العليا في باكستان للبحوث، وهي في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ عام 2008م.

مهارات التعاطي مع قضايا الأحوال الشخصية

الورشة الثالثة

طرحت المدربة عشر مهارات رئيسة يستحضرها القانوني عند تعامله مع قضايا الأحوال الشخصية، تتعلق بمعرفته الشخصية وتعامله مع الأنظمة وفريق العمل.

كانت الدورة ناجحة بحمد الله، وتفاعل الحضور معها بشكل جميل.

Skills of dealing with personal status issues

عن المدرب :

د. منال بنت طارق القصبي

أستاذ أصول الفقه المساعد

دكتوراه في أصول الفقه من المملكة العربية السعودية - الرياض - جامعة الملك سعود ٢٠١٦م، ومتخصصة في أصول الفقه، ولها اهتمامات بحثية في مجال قانون الأسرة، والقواعد الفقهية، ومقاصد الشريعة، والمواريث والوصايا والأوقاف.

سبق لها التدريس في جامعة الأميرة نورة، وتدرّس حاليًّا في كلية القانون بجامعة الأمير سلطان بالرياض .

مهارة صياغة المذكرة الجوابية

الورشة الرابعة

إن صياغة المذكرات الجوابية لها أصول وقواعد توجب علينا الإحاطة بها وبضوابطها، وأن يتوافر في معدها من المهارات ما يلزم لحسن صياغتها، وذلك لا يأتي إلا باتباع منهج علمي صحيح وأسلوب قانوني متميز؛ لذا كان هدف الدورة تطوير تلك المهارة لدى الطلاب والطالبات.

The Skill of Writing a Rejoinder

عن المدرب :

أ.رفيف الضراب

محاظرة

أ. رفيف تعمل محاضرة في كلية القانون في جامعة الأمير سلطان بالرياض، وحاصلة على ماجستير في قانون الأعمال التجارية من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (الجامعة الأمريكية في واشنطن) عام 2014م.

ولديها خبرة في القطاع الأكاديمي، وتدرّس العديد من مواد القانون لجميع المستويات مثل الصياغة القانونية والقانون الإداري، والتنظيم القضائي، والمرافعات، ولها اهتمامات بحثية في مجال القانون التجاري، والتحقت بالعمل في جامعة الأمير سلطان عام ٢٠١٥م.