MBA

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (MBA)


Vision

Our vision is to be an innovative MBA program in the Middle East that develops future leaders. Our mission is inspired by the Saudi Vision 2030. We are committed to provide state-of-the-art business education for developing leaders, through excellence in curriculum, pedagogy, faculty and facilities.


CHAIR'S MESSAGE

The Master of Business Administration (MBA) Program at Prince Sultan University (PSU) is one of the reputable MBA program in Middle East region. Since 2007 when it was started, the program used international standard teaching methodology, provide academic theoretical knowledge, industry experience and networking which have equipped our graduates with the sustainable competitive advantage in their career. They were taught by diversified Academic scholars who came from Australia, New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Spain, Tunisia, Pakistan, India, Jordan, and many more.

The Master of Business Administration (MBA) Program at Prince Sultan University (PSU) is devoted to enhance student learning experience through assurance of learning (AOL) process imbued within our curriculum. Our program has broad and specific objectives which align with International Accreditation of American Advances Collegiate School of Business (AACSB).

As the Director of MBA Program at Prince Sultan University, we are very optimistic to deliver PARADIGM SHIFT to our graduates in term of their personal life and future career. Their many great achievements are the evidences of our accomplishments.

Dr Zainurin bin Dahari, PhD

Associate Professor of Marketing MBA Program Director

ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال

ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (MBA)

الرؤية

تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن يكون برنامج ماجستير إدارة أعمال مبتكرًا في الشرق الأوسط ويعمل على تطوير قادة المستقبل. مهمتنا مستوحاة من رؤية السعودية 2030. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أحدث تعليم في إدارة الأعمال لتطوير القادة، من خلال التميز في المناهج وطرق التدريس وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والمرافق.

رسالة الرئيس

برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في جامعة الأمير سلطان هو أحد برامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال المرموقة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. منذ بدايته في عام 2007م استخدم منهجية التدريس القياسية الدولية، وقدم المعرفة النظرية الأكاديمية والخبرة والتواصل في المجال العملي التي زودت خريجينا بميزة تنافسية مستدامة في حياتهم المهنية. في برنامج الماجستير، يتم تدريس طلابنا من قِبل مجموعة متنوعة من الأكاديميين من أستراليا ونيوزيلندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وماليزيا وإسبانيا وتونس وباكستان والهند والأردن وغيرها الكثير.

برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في جامعة الأمير سلطان يركز على تعزيز التجربة التعليمية للطلاب من خلال تطبيق معايير لضمان عملية التعلم في مناهجنا الدراسية. يحتوي برنامجنا على أهداف واسعة ومحددة تتوافق .(AACSB) مع الاعتماد الدولي لمدرسة

بصفتنا مديرًا لبرنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في جامعة الأمير سلطان، نحن متفائلون جدًّا بتقديم تحول جوهري فيما يتعلق بحياة الطلاب الشخصية ومستقبلهم المهني. إن إنجازاتهم العديدة هي شواهد على إنجازاتنا.

د. زينورين بن ظهري

أستاذ مشارك في التسويق ومدير برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال